Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ramey El-Abu

State Farm® Insurance Agent Ramey El-Abu

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (38 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Karl Lawrence

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Salad and Rami were extremely pleasant to work with. They answered all of my questions and were very patient which I appreciated very much. They helped me save money, so they both rock!"

Heather Brodie

October 21, 2022

1  out of  5
"I added a new vehicle to my policy a few months ago and ended up not getting the vehicle and instead got a newer one. Ever since then it has been a nightmare! Every time I get a new bill the price is higher than what I was told, and was even told if I added Life Insurance (which I did) that my bill would be lower. not only is the monthly bill not lower, it is MORE, and I now pay for Life Insurance. I have called every moth for the last 2-3 months and have been told every time something different and spoken to as if I am dumb. if you want to be treated poorly and lied to this is the place for you! I would give 0 stars if it were an option!"

GENESIS PABON-MOLINA

October 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nina is always so great she has being awesome always there when I need her super fast and very helpful"

Lee Cruz

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) The girl who helped me in the office was such an expectacular service!!! Her name is Ninoshka Báez, the best. She quoted all the insurance for me, she looked for the best options for me! Super patient. Definitely knows what that very professional girl does🥰 (Original) La chica que me ayudó en la oficina fue tan expectacular servicio!!! Ella se llama Ninoshka Báez, la mejor. Todos los seguros me los cotizó ella, me buscó las mejores opciones! Súper paciente. Definitivo sabe lo que hace esa chica muy profesional🥰"

Kendra Doll

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lesley is great. Very kind, helpful, and informative. I really can tell she cares about her clients and providing help for her community. Two paws up! 🐾"

cody reed

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lesley was very helpful and knowledgeable about products and services. Provided excellent service."

Suha Ghattas Owens

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Lesley & she was great! I switched over to State Farm after living here almost 2 years. I am SO happy to have a local agent again that has my back. Also, I switched from an obsure insurance company to State Farm and saved over $1000 for the year!"

tamara bukonjic

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience when going from my previous insurance Company to Statefarm. Lesley Pineda was extremely caring, informative and efficient and made this process so incredibly smooth and easy!"

Ileana Torres

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am very happy and satisfied with the service I received, after being in the market for auto insurance for a couples of days and requesting several quotes from different companies I was reffered to this agency by a friend. Bryan Villot was the person who helped me and was very professional, he was able to find Me an insurance policy at half the price of what the other companies were quoting me. Highly Recommend!"

Amarilis Woodward

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Nina for getting us switched at a great price and cover all of our needs. Thank you for your prompt response and knowledge. Happy to now be a SF customer."

Brielle Hutter

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Let me tell you about Ramey El-Abu! He made my first insurance adventure sooo smooth! He is considerate, attentive, knowledgeable, personable, and definitely helped me understand everything needed to know as a first timer. Speaking of time, yes hes a busy guy , and I’m a busy mom with a full time job, but he was ALWAYS AVAILABLE to speak to me on my lunch breaks since that was the ONLY time I had to get this done. OH and the percentage discounts after finalising everything really helped out a lot! I’m definitely looking forward to continuing my insurance journey with Ramey!"

Liz Guest

August 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Never have I experienced the level of customer care that Rad, at Ramey El-Abu State Farm, consistently provides...always professional, kind, and eager to be there in any & every way possible! I am so grateful to be a part of the State Farm family. They set the bar extremely high, and I will never consider any other insurance provider!"

Teresa Davis

May 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"I want to First think Lesley Pineda she went out of her way to help us. Very pleasent excellent customer service. I will be recommending this office to everyone."

Jennifer Szleszinski

February 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone is super friendly and so helpful! Lesley is always quick to help me with anything I need. I highly recommend!"

Lauren Badyna

February 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was so pleased with their service! They got back to me within a timely manner. Lesley was able to provide me with information and an amazing insurance policy! I had no idea what I was missing out on, I previously had Geico and was being charged over $130 more than my new State Farm policy (which now has more coverage, thanks Lesley!) . I would recommend everyone call to check their rates! If that doesn't persuade you to switch, their amazing customer service will!"

Isabel Pineda

December 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Ramey has been my agent for more than 5 years and he still provides the same amazing service I received from day one! You have questions or doubts about anything insurance related(from life to auto), Ramey is the guy to go to! I get quick responses and he always gives his all. I would 100000% recommend him for your insurance needs!"

Kirill S

October 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"What an amazing team. Ramey really knows how to run a business and you can tell he genuinely cares about you and your family. Highly recommend."

anthony romah

September 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"A+ great service the best in Jacksonville!"

Jameel A

September 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Attentive to detail, extremely friendly, and knowledgeable. Recommended many friends and family and they all had a great experience. 5⭐"

Eva Durrant

September 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best insurance to have"

Faith Milfort

September 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Ramey and his staff are absolutely amazing! They have such a passion for their job, which translates to pure excellent customer service!"

Casey Valladares

September 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great team. Efficient and always looking for the best interest of the customers. Thank you!"

Liz Estrada

September 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! The agent is really nice and his staff was very welcoming, make sure to call them for all your insurance needs :)"

Ninoshka Baez-Rivera

September 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Amazing Team! Ramey is an amazing Agent! Very knowledgeable, professional, and reliable. If you have any insurance need, he’s the guy! His team is amazing and his Service Leader, Lesley, is great! So much experience and knowledge as well. She speaks spanish which is a great plus. Certainly a dream team over there. Glad to do business with them. Many blessings!"

Marisol Escamilla

September 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have my car insurance through the El-Abu Agency and I cannot express how happy I am that i switched to Statefarm ! Insurance can get really confusing, but the customer service makes me feel like i am talking to my best friend and she is explaining every detail to me so i can understand! Definitely the most comforting and trustworthy place to have your insurance with!"