Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tiffany Gregory x2216

Tiffany Gregory x2216

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Gregory x2216
"Rebekah Mino was so amazing and helpful!! She made the process for my life insurance and auto policy so easy!! She was sure to explain everything thoroughly and made sure I understood everything!! Thank you so much for your help Rebekah!!"
Profile photo of Diana Montilla

Diana Montilla

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Montilla
"I was calling Rebekah for a quote for my Newphew and I couldn’t not believe the amount he was going to pay for his car insurance as a new driver. So I went ahead sent her my policy from GEICO and asked her to see if she could save me some money. She was able to save me over $250 a month. Thank you so much for the help. I am so happy to be paying less on my car insurance. You’re the best!!!! 🥰"
Profile photo of Famiglia Busheme

Famiglia Busheme

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Famiglia Busheme
"Danielle Struttmann was super helpful, knowledgeable, patient, and kind throughout the process of obtaining insurance for our new travel trailer (which included a few hiccups due to disorganization at the dealership, which she graciously adapted to and provided exactly what we needed at each step). She even offered to work past her normal hours to process everything for us. She was awesome and State Farm’s rates were competitive with other insurance companies. Definitely 5 stars. Thank you, Danielle!!"
Profile photo of Viola S

Viola S

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Viola S
"Awesome service, personalized to tailor individual needs. Danielle Struttmann is amazing, very responsive and took care of everything. Exceptional service!"
Profile photo of Richard Shapiro

Richard Shapiro

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Shapiro
"Great experience and much better rates than with Allstate (who was a major pain to deal with!!). Very happy to be working with Rad and State Farm!"
Profile photo of James Krach

James Krach

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Krach
"Excellent!!!! Customer Service. Rad Amor proactively contacted to review my existing coverage to insure I thoroughly understood my coverages. We talked and made a few tweaks which provided coverage which met my current needs. No pressure but simply a great experience. Thank You. Jim Krach"
Profile photo of Kathleen von Balson

Kathleen von Balson

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathleen von Balson
"Insurance is one of those things you don't think about until you need it. This is why I am thankful that Danielle Struttmann reached out to me to discuss bundling my vehicle and homeowner's insurance. Ultimately I will save hundreds on my homeowner insurance, thus allowing me to secure a life insurance policy! Thanks so much Danielle for your help and for making the process so easy!"
Profile photo of Raul Mayers

Raul Mayers

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Raul Mayers
"Brian was my customer representative and he was extremely nice, helpful and resourceful. He taught me how to understand my insurance policy and made sure I understood exactly what my situation was. He gave me all of the facts and was extremely authentic. We were in contact for about a week and he routinely called to make sure I was doing well regarding the decisions I am making and making sure I was in communication with my current holder, Geico. You guys need to give this guy a raise. He is such a great energy and very knowledgeable at his job. Do not lose him! One of the best customer service experiences I have had in a while."
Profile photo of vee JC

vee JC

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by vee JC
"Awesome service from start to finish! Danielle S. was such a big help! She was very knowledgeable, helpful, and pleasant the entire time! She even offered us a service we did not know we lacked on our previous car insurance! Lord willing, will most definitely refer others to her!"
Profile photo of Saily Medero

Saily Medero

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Saily Medero
"Had such a wonderful experience with Danielle, she was extremely professional, answered all my questions and guided me through the entire process. I explained what i was looking for and she gave me multiple options and explained each of them. The process with Danielle was smooth and i was very happy with my policies. I highly recommend her!"
Profile photo of Natalie

Natalie

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie
"I hold several policies with Ramey. He is both approachable and well-informed. In case he's unavailable, the team is fully equipped, and they are all exceptionally helpful and amiable."
Profile photo of Be Happy

Be Happy

December 19, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by Be Happy
"Worst insurance agent office I ever I had . -5 rating for statefarm insurance company But I put 3 star overall +5 star just because of Rebekah , she is best"
Profile photo of Angela Schreiber

Angela Schreiber

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Schreiber
"FAST, FRIENDLY! This company offers great service, they will work for you and make recommendations best for you. They don’t try and haggle like a used car salesperson, they are laid back, but serious about getting the job done right. Very happy with them! Give them a try. We moved our vehicle and our large boat policy over to them. They also save us $1000.00"
Profile photo of vinna elabu

vinna elabu

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by vinna elabu
"Not just because he's family, but because he really is the best out there. Ramey and his team have taken care of my insurance needs for years. I even have a policy on each of my kids, so that their college will be paid off before they graduate high school!"
Profile photo of Pbouthiller

Pbouthiller

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pbouthiller
"Exceptional service from Rebekah. Bundled my auto, home and added umbrella policy for less than my old company by several thousand dollars. Reviewed each policy line by line and made recommendations that were in my best interests. Already recommended that a few others call for quotes. Outstanding!!"
Profile photo of David p

David p

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David p
"Awesome agent… went in to his office for a life insurance evaluation and he was so patient with me explaining the difference between the options. I really left well informed and prepared to make a decision that gives my family peace of mind."
Profile photo of John R

John R

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John R
"Great insurance company to work with. Very informative, knowledgeable and helpful every step of the way. Carly is especially proficient, nice, and gets the job done quickly and efficiently to solve your problems."
Profile photo of Benjamin Goldmann

Benjamin Goldmann

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Benjamin Goldmann
"This is where you want to do your all of your insurance business. Take care of your auto, life and home insurance through then. Their level of service and attention to my needs feels like family. I'd appreciate it if they could find a way to cover all of my insurances and start offering health coverage 😂. Carly and Ramey are completely dedicated to taking care of doing the work. Call them, email them, text them, they take it from there. Thank you for your service!"
Profile photo of Fran Hannah Echols

Fran Hannah Echols

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fran Hannah Echols
"Rebekah Mino not only helped us get insurance and save money {Thats her job.) But she went the extra 100 miles with helping us understand the process and it wasn't really easy 2 houses and 2 cars. WOW what an asset to this office. I have already sent one person to her that saved them thousands! GO REBEKAH!!!!"
Profile photo of Matthew Ginsberg

Matthew Ginsberg

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Ginsberg
"Rebekah Mino is the best! I called Geico, Traveler’s, and some other companies, but ultimately went with State Farm for my auto insurance. Other companies were so pushy with wanting my credit card info and wanting me to commit immediately. Rebekah gave me all the info, was honest, and wasn’t overly pushy like the other companies I spoke with. Rebekah understood what I was looking for, adjusted quotes as needed, and allowed me to move forward with what I was comfortable with. Thank you Rebekah!"
Profile photo of Ttt Tttt

Ttt Tttt

May 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ttt Tttt
"Was an absolute pleasure doing business with you thank you so much"
Profile photo of Amanda Wichterman

Amanda Wichterman

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Wichterman
"Brian was very helpful in explaining both my auto and renters insurance policy! Highly recommend using this office."
Profile photo of Shyann Koenig

Shyann Koenig

May 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shyann Koenig
"Brian Villot reached out to me with a new insurance quote and I am so very grateful he did. He was amazing to work with, great communication, was so patient with me, and easy going. I highly recommend contacting or asking for Brian when needing insurance quotes. He is the best!"
Profile photo of Jon Moore

Jon Moore

May 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Moore
"Ramey is great to work with!"
Profile photo of mancouch

mancouch

April 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by mancouch
"No one likes paying or dealing with insurance. But if you have to deal with problems, Brian Villot is the guy you want on your side. Easy to work with, great communication, and someone you should definitely trust to look after your needs."