Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Natalie

Natalie

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie
"I hold several policies with Ramey. He is both approachable and well-informed. In case he's unavailable, the team is fully equipped, and they are all exceptionally helpful and amiable."
Profile photo of Be Happy

Be Happy

December 19, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by Be Happy
"Worst insurance agent office I ever I had . -5 rating for statefarm insurance company But I put 3 star overall +5 star just because of Rebekah , she is best"
Profile photo of Angela Schreiber

Angela Schreiber

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Schreiber
"FAST, FRIENDLY! This company offers great service, they will work for you and make recommendations best for you. They don’t try and haggle like a used car salesperson, they are laid back, but serious about getting the job done right. Very happy with them! Give them a try. We moved our vehicle and our large boat policy over to them. They also save us $1000.00"
Profile photo of vinna elabu

vinna elabu

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by vinna elabu
"Not just because he's family, but because he really is the best out there. Ramey and his team have taken care of my insurance needs for years. I even have a policy on each of my kids, so that their college will be paid off before they graduate high school!"
Profile photo of Pbouthiller

Pbouthiller

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pbouthiller
"Exceptional service from Rebekah. Bundled my auto, home and added umbrella policy for less than my old company by several thousand dollars. Reviewed each policy line by line and made recommendations that were in my best interests. Already recommended that a few others call for quotes. Outstanding!!"
Profile photo of David p

David p

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David p
"Awesome agent… went in to his office for a life insurance evaluation and he was so patient with me explaining the difference between the options. I really left well informed and prepared to make a decision that gives my family peace of mind."
Profile photo of John R

John R

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John R
"Great insurance company to work with. Very informative, knowledgeable and helpful every step of the way. Carly is especially proficient, nice, and gets the job done quickly and efficiently to solve your problems."
Profile photo of Benjamin Goldmann

Benjamin Goldmann

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Benjamin Goldmann
"This is where you want to do your all of your insurance business. Take care of your auto, life and home insurance through then. Their level of service and attention to my needs feels like family. I'd appreciate it if they could find a way to cover all of my insurances and start offering health coverage 😂. Carly and Ramey are completely dedicated to taking care of doing the work. Call them, email them, text them, they take it from there. Thank you for your service!"
Profile photo of Fran Hannah Echols

Fran Hannah Echols

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fran Hannah Echols
"Rebekah Mino not only helped us get insurance and save money {Thats her job.) But she went the extra 100 miles with helping us understand the process and it wasn't really easy 2 houses and 2 cars. WOW what an asset to this office. I have already sent one person to her that saved them thousands! GO REBEKAH!!!!"
Profile photo of Matthew Ginsberg

Matthew Ginsberg

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Ginsberg
"Rebekah Mino is the best! I called Geico, Traveler’s, and some other companies, but ultimately went with State Farm for my auto insurance. Other companies were so pushy with wanting my credit card info and wanting me to commit immediately. Rebekah gave me all the info, was honest, and wasn’t overly pushy like the other companies I spoke with. Rebekah understood what I was looking for, adjusted quotes as needed, and allowed me to move forward with what I was comfortable with. Thank you Rebekah!"
Profile photo of Ttt Tttt

Ttt Tttt

May 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ttt Tttt
"Was an absolute pleasure doing business with you thank you so much"
Profile photo of Amanda Wichterman

Amanda Wichterman

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Wichterman
"Brian was very helpful in explaining both my auto and renters insurance policy! Highly recommend using this office."
Profile photo of Shyann Koenig

Shyann Koenig

May 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shyann Koenig
"Brian Villot reached out to me with a new insurance quote and I am so very grateful he did. He was amazing to work with, great communication, was so patient with me, and easy going. I highly recommend contacting or asking for Brian when needing insurance quotes. He is the best!"
Profile photo of Jon Moore

Jon Moore

May 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Moore
"Ramey is great to work with!"
Profile photo of mancouch

mancouch

April 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by mancouch
"No one likes paying or dealing with insurance. But if you have to deal with problems, Brian Villot is the guy you want on your side. Easy to work with, great communication, and someone you should definitely trust to look after your needs."
Profile photo of Cecilia Hernandez

Cecilia Hernandez

March 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cecilia Hernandez
"Rebekah was absolutely lovely, she answered all my questions and more. We was very kind, professional, and polite. Her pleasantry and willingness to help was refreshing during a stressful time for me. I’d also like to mention Ramey is a blessing! He is absolutely wonderful and has always been a great help me and my family!"
Profile photo of Fred Sargent

Fred Sargent

February 21, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Fred Sargent
"Went into the office on 11/10/22 with documentation looking for a homeowner's policy. It took until 12/10/22 for everything to be ready for me to provide a check and receive my binder. Coverage was SUPPOSED to start on 1/8/23, but the underwriter cancelled it on 1/8/23 due to non-payment and notified us by mail in early February."
Profile photo of Kristina Paul

Kristina Paul

February 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristina Paul
"RAD IS AMAZING! The way he helped me was just everything, custom service? PHENOMENAL!"
Profile photo of Stan McNamara

Stan McNamara

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stan McNamara
"Rebekah was great...best agent ever"
Profile photo of Ana Martinez

Ana Martinez

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ana Martinez
"Rebekah M. was great from the moment she reached out to me for new Auto Quote. We had liberty mutual for a while and they decided to increase our policy by over 2k. She was excellent and saved us so much money. I have referred her to my son and my coworkers as well. She is very knowledgeable, professional, thorough and extremely customer focused. You are in hreat hands with her!"
Profile photo of Samantha Zlatkovskiy

Samantha Zlatkovskiy

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Zlatkovskiy
"Lesley was very helpful with helping us with a quote. It was fast and efficient! She is very kind and I definitely recommend. Thank you Lesley!"
Profile photo of Devonne Dickey

Devonne Dickey

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Devonne Dickey
"Rebekah Mino took the best care of my family. She saved us $337 per month on our auto coverage from our Previous provider. She took the time to go over our actual needs and not just pile up unnecessary coverage. We've been wanting a change for a while but dreaded the research and millions of calls. I'm glad I answered her call. Skip the fuss and call them directly."
Profile photo of Stefhanie Clark

Stefhanie Clark

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Stefhanie Clark
"What a great experience since I walked in to the time I left. I was greeting by everyone. They were able help me get the right insurance that meet my needs. I highly recommend stopping by and getting everything you need to get insured!!!!!"
Profile photo of Cristopher Valdes

Cristopher Valdes

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cristopher Valdes
"Very helpful, nice and they’ve treated me like family"
Profile photo of George Elabu

George Elabu

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by George Elabu
"Not because he’s my brother, but he’s incredibly knowledgeable of his industries, very intelligent, and mostly, excels at what he does for all of his clients. Very fortunate to have him for alllll my insurance needs and blessed he’s my brother."